Jeeping is universal!

I was just looking over this site’s stats, and got to thinking about how truly global is the appeal of our four-wheeled besties really is. In 2015 alone, STJ has welcomed visitors from no less than 47 nations! And, while that’s just a drop in the bucket among the many countries of the world, it also confirms for me the freedom Jeeps represent to their owners and the common brotherhood we share.

So, let me offer my off-road compadres across the world a digital Jeep Wave, and a happy early Independence Day to my friends here at home!

One comment

  1. All of the yes. I’d also like to add that, although I work for an automotive retailer, I work in the marketing department – 4x4s weren’t really my thing. That being said, in the six months I’ve worked for 4wheelonline.com, my appreciation for all things offroad has greatly increased and I’m pretty sure that started with Jeeps. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

