Off-road bucket list: What’s on yours?

I recently came across this old post from Jeep’s official blog, describing what it calls five must-see off-road destinations. While I understand the thought process behind what the writers did, I was nonetheless shocked to find Moab, Rausch Creek and the Rubicon absent from the list.

This got me thinking: What are the must-wheel places I want to visit one day? I’ve brought up the topic before, but that was more of a dream list, including some global destinations I’ll likely never be fortunate enough to visit.

I’m curious what you think of Jeep’s list. There are some great places named there, but if you could only choose five places to venture off-pavement in your lifetime, which sites would make your cut?

Please share your locations and why you think they’re a Jeeper’s dream!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

