Inch by inch …

First post-powder test fitting:

  

2 comments

    1. Thanks. I’d hoped to get the final mount out of the way on the bumper last night, which would then let me do the tire carrier tonight or Thursday. But, I got out of work late, so I had to settle for this and marking up where I’ll need to drill the frame for the final mounting holes. (Part of the delay, too, was an annoyance I’ll detail in the final install write-up.)

      Thanks again for the kind words!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

