Seriously?

I noticed tonight my Nighthawk Light Brown was loose and free to flap in the wind. Looking underneath, it’s clear the 3M tape has been torn across the front of the grille. 

So, the question is, did the pounding winds on our recent highway trip tear it loose, or did someone try to help him- or herself to the light brow? 

I’ll try to figure that out later. Tomorrow, I’ll be pulling it off and applying new 3M tape in our hotel room. And, I’ll share some photos when daylight returns. Right now, I’m just annoyed. 

Have you experienced anything similar with a Nighthawk Light Brow? Please comment below. 

One comment

Leave a Reply

